Pm Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana’s Seventh Installment Credited,Check Beneficiaries list

Pm Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana’s Seventh Installment Credited,Check Beneficiaries list : Under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Yojana (PMKSY), farmers of the country are given assistance of Rs 6 thousand every year. Under the central government’s PMKSY scheme, money is transferred to bank accounts through three installments of Rs 2-2 thousand. Under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme, the seventh installment has been transferred to the farmers’ account from December 1.

Let us know that in the last 23 months, the central government has given more than Rs 95 crore help to 11.17 crore farmers directly. Explain that in PM Kisan Samman Yojana (PMKSY), the central government transfers this money in three installments. The first installment falls between 1 December to 31 March, while the second installment is transferred between 1 April to 31 July and the third installment from 1 August to 30 November to the farmers’ account.

It is known that crores of farmers of the country get the benefit of this scheme (PM kisan Samman Nidhi 7th Installment Update). Therefore, it takes months to transfer money. Therefore, by using the method mentioned below, you will be able to know whether your name is in the list of beneficiaries or not?

PM Kisan mobile app .
  • First of all, farmers need to install the app on their mobile from link given below or google play store to check the beneficiary status in the mobile app.
  • Open the app once it was downloaded successfully.
  • Now application home page will appear to you after tapping it some list of the tab will appear.
  • In this, you need to select the beneficiary status tab.
  • After selecting the same a page will appear which may ask you to select the ID type.
  • Now enter the ID number which you selected.
  • After pressing the ‘get details’ tab your application information will appear on your screen.

PM Kisan Installments schedule
  • First installment December 1 to March 31
  • Second installment April 1 to July 31
  • Third installment August 1 to November 30
Pm Kisan Seventh Installment Beneficiaries list
  • Go to the website
  • Look for the ‘Farmer Corner’ on the website.
  • Click on the ‘Beneficiary List’.
  • Enter your state, district, sub-district, block and village details.
  • After filling this, click on Get Report and get the complete list.
Helpline Numbers
PM Kisan Toll-Free Number: 18001155266
PM Kisan Helpline Number: 155261
PM Kisan Landline Numbers: 011—23381092, 23382401
PM Kisan helpline: 0120-6025109, 011-24300606
Email ID: pmkisan-ict@gov.inHow to register for PM Kisan Yojana

Go to the website 
  • Look for the ‘Farmer Corner’ on the website.
  • Click on the ‘New Farmer Registration’.
  • After that, a new window will open for you. In which you will be asked to enter Aadhaar card details along with the Captcha.
  • After clicking continue the system will let you know the status, if you have already registered, then your details will appear on it.
  • If you are registering for the first time, it will give you an alert saying ‘Record not found with given details, do you want to register on the PM-Kisan portal.
  • Press’ yes’ and it will further ask you for details. Fill in the correct information in it and save it.
  • Please verify the land details and account details that you enter in the form.

Sponsored Ads