India All Currency with detail

                Reserve Bank of India has published indian currency since india had been independent. The Indian Rupee is the official currency of Republic of India. The code of Indian Currency is INR. 
             The Rupee is subdiveded into 100 Paisa. The symbol of Indian rupee is ₹. At Recently 1,2,5,10 rupee coin is available in market where 5,10,20,50,100,200,500,2000 rupees notes is available

All Indian Currency with Photo : Download Here

Sponsored Ads